ENHANCED BY Google

Log In

Apply

Admission & Aid Academic & Career Programs Students About SBVC

Senators

Home / About SBVC / Campus Committees / Academic Senate / Senators

Academic Senate Division Representatives

2019-2020 Academic Year

Executive Committee

- President Celia Huston
- Vice President Rania Hamdy
- Secretary Bethany Tasaka
- Past President Vacant
- Curriculum Chair Mary Copeland
- Program Review Chair Carol Jones and Joel Lamore
- Personnel Policy Chair Joe Notarangelo
- Career Technology Chair Joshua Milligan
- Student Services Chair Ailsa Aguilar-Kitibutr
- Equity and Diversity Chair Rania Hamdy
- Election's Chair Davena Burns-Peters
- Equivalency Chair Davena Burns-Peters

Related Links

Agendas and Minutes Curriculum Committee **Documents and Resources** Faculty Ethics Statement **Program Review** Resolutions State Academic Senate BPs and APs

• Educational Policy Chair – Bethany Tasaka

Anthony Ababat 2021 Kenny Melancon 2020 Joshua Milligan 2021 Arts and Humanities (37) Tammy Allen 2021 Davena Burns-Peters 2022 Lucas Cuny 2020 Daihim Fozouni 2020 Magda Jacobo 2021 Joe Notarangelo 2020 Maggie Worsley 2020 Academic Success and Learning Services (7) Patti Wall 2021 Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Vicente Alvarez 2022 Anthony Castro 2021 David Martin 2022 David Smith 2020	By-Laws 121 "Each division shall be entitled to at least one (1) representative. To totaling division membership for representation on the Academic Senate, each major fraction of five (three) will entitle a division to an additional representative"	Term Ending Spring of:
Kenny Melancon 2020 Joshua Milligan 2021 Arts and Humanities (37)	Applied Technology, Transportation & Culinary Arts (16)	
Arts and Humanities (37) Tammy Allen Davena Burns-Peters 2022 Lucas Cuny Daihim Fozouni Magda Jacobo Joe Notarangelo Maggie Worsley Academic Success and Learning Services (7) Patti Wall Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Wicente Alvarez Anthony Castro David Martin 2021 David Smith 2021 2021 2021 2021 2022 2022 2021 2021 2021 2021 2021 2022 2022 2022 2022 2022 2022 2022 2022 2022 2023 2024 2024 2026 2027 2028 2029 2020	Anthony Ababat	2021
Arts and Humanities (37) Tammy Allen 2021 Davena Burns-Peters 2022 Lucas Cuny 2020 Magda Jacobo 2021 Joe Notarangelo Maggie Worsley 2020 Academic Success and Learning Services (7) Patti Wall 2021 Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Vicente Alvarez Anthony Castro David Martin 2021 David Smith 2021	Kenny Melancon	2020
Tammy Allen 2021 Davena Burns-Peters 2022 Lucas Cuny 2022 Daihim Fozouni 2020 Magda Jacobo 2021 Joe Notarangelo 2020 Maggie Worsley 2020 Academic Success and Learning Services (7) Patti Wall 2021 Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Vicente Alvarez 2022 Anthony Castro 2021 David Martin 2022	Joshua Milligan	2021
Davena Burns-Peters 2022 Lucas Cuny 2022 Daihim Fozouni 2020 Magda Jacobo 2021 Joe Notarangelo 2020 Maggie Worsley 2020 Academic Success and Learning Services (7) Patti Wall 2021 Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Vicente Alvarez 2022 Anthony Castro 2021 David Martin 2022 David Smith 2022	Arts and Humanities (37)	
Lucas Cuny 2022 Daihim Fozouni 2020 Magda Jacobo 2021 Joe Notarangelo 2020 Maggie Worsley 2020 Academic Success and Learning Services (7) Patti Wall 2021 Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Vicente Alvarez 2022 Anthony Castro 2021 David Martin 2022	Tammy Allen	2021
Daihim Fozouni 2020 Magda Jacobo 2021 Joe Notarangelo 2020 Maggie Worsley 2020 Academic Success and Learning Services (7) Patti Wall 2021 Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Vicente Alvarez 2022 Anthony Castro 2021 David Martin 2022	Davena Burns-Peters	2022
Magda Jacobo 2021 Joe Notarangelo 2020 Maggie Worsley 2020 Academic Success and Learning Services (7) Patti Wall 2021 Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Vicente Alvarez 2022 Anthony Castro 2021 David Martin 2022 David Smith 2021	Lucas Cuny	2022
Maggie Worsley 2020 Academic Success and Learning Services (7) Patti Wall 2021 Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Vicente Alvarez 2022 Anthony Castro 2021 David Martin 2022 David Smith 2021	Daihim Fozouni	2020
Maggie Worsley 2020 Academic Success and Learning Services (7) Patti Wall 2021 Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Vicente Alvarez 2022 Anthony Castro 2021 David Martin 2022 David Smith 2021	Magda Jacobo	2021
Academic Success and Learning Services (7) Patti Wall Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Vicente Alvarez Anthony Castro David Martin 2021 David Smith	Joe Notarangelo	2020
Patti Wall Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Vicente Alvarez Anthony Castro David Martin 2021 2022 2022 2021	Maggie Worsley	2020
Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25) Vicente Alvarez Anthony Castro David Martin David Smith 2021	Academic Success and Learning Services (7)	
Vicente Alvarez 2022 Anthony Castro 2021 David Martin 2022 David Smith 2021	Patti Wall	2021
Anthony Castro 2021 David Martin 2022 David Smith 2021	Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology (25)	
David Martin 2022 David Smith 2021	Vicente Alvarez	2022
David Smith 2021	Anthony Castro	2021
	David Martin	2022
Bethany Tasaka 2020	David Smith	2021
	Bethany Tasaka	2020

Science (35)	
Jennifer Bjerke	2021
Todd Heibel	2022
Carol Jones	2022
Yolanda Simental	2022
Soha Sobhanian	2021
Maria Valdez	2021
Vacant	
Social Sciences, Human Development & Physical Education (26)	
John Banola	2021
Kenneth Lawler	2021
Adam Pave	2021
Vacant	2022
Counseling (30)	
Ailsa Aguilar-Kitibutr	2022
Leslie Gregory	2021
Alicia Hallex	2021
Heather Johnson	2022
Patricia Jones	2020
Vacant	2022
Part-Time Faculty Senators (2)	
Jamie Buchanan	2020
Mary Lawler	2020



A college of the <u>San Bernardino</u> <u>Community College District</u>

Select Language

Powered by Google Translate

- Accessibility
- Accreditation
- Annual Security Report
- Careers at SBVC
- Give to SBVC
- Hire an SBVC Student
- M&O Support
- Tech Support
- Contact Us
- Submit an Applause Form

San Bernardino Valley College 701 South Mount Vernon Avenue San Bernardino, CA 92410 (909) 384-4400

San Bernardino Community College District does not discriminate on the basis of age, color, creed, religion, disability, marital

status, veteran status, national origin, race, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity or gender expression.

Complaint Procedure »

Copyright © 2020 San Bernardino Valley College